This is a reminder for a small but important step that admins & office managers must take in order to ensure their changes are incorporated when they approve a listing for publish.
When you are approving a listing In Out East Agent Tools, you’ll notice a button to SAVE and a button to APPROVE AND PUBLISH. Please make sure you hit save before publishing or your changes will be lost!
We recognize that an extra step is cumbersome here, so our team is working overnight to adjust this process so that in the future you’ll only need to hit one button. For now, please bear with us while we make these changes and don’t forget to hit save! If you run into issues, feel free to reach out at email@example.com.